Navigera

Kontakt

Rossing & Jansson
Tagenevägen 53
SE-425 37 Hisings Kärra
Telefon: +46 31 - 57 02 20
E-mail: rojab@rossingjansson.se


Vi som jobbar här:

Utesäljare
Jan Moberg +46 31-57 02 27, +46 766 35 35 75
jan@rossingjansson.se

Innesäljare
Mats Runesson +46 31-57 02 28, +46 705 66 66 10
mats@rossingjansson.se

Service, montage:
Leo Nehvonen +46 31-57 02 23, +46 768-619036
leo@rossingjansson.se

Administration, Leveransfrågor mm.:
Wilma Lagerholm +46 31-57 02 26
wilma@rossingjansson.se

Ekonomi
Ulrika Persson + 46 31 57 02 21, +46 70 830 79 75
ulrika@rossingjansson.se

VD, Försäljning:
Peter Lagerholm +46 31-57 02 20, +46 708 98 72 81
peter@rossingjansson.se

Allmänt:
rojab@rossingjansson.se